Royal Grand Hotel - IN TRAINING

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Wed 29 May 2024 Thu 30 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sun 02 Jun 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 Tue 04 Jun 2024 Wed 05 Jun 2024 Thu 06 Jun 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024 Sat 08 Jun 2024 Sun 09 Jun 2024 Mon 10 Jun 2024 Tue 11 Jun 2024

Deluxe Single Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

Deluxe Double Bedroom - Standard Rate

Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

Executive Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Royal Grand Hotel - IN TRAINING
+231555777888
+231770482446
15th street Sink
Tubman Boulevard
Monrovia 1000 Liberia

>> UPDATE DESCRIPTION ON THE BOOKING BUTTON <<

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Single Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update description & inclusions

  • Sleeps 1

No image

Deluxe Double Bedroom - Standard Rate Book

Please update description & inclusions

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Executive Suite - Standard Rate Book

Please update description & inclusions

  • Sleeps 1

Terms & Conditions

>> UPDATE ON THE BOOKING BUTTON <<

Payment Policy

>> UPDATE ON THE BOOKING BUTTON <<

Cancellation Policy

>> UPDATE ON THE BOOKING BUTTON <<

Hot Deal!