Safari Inn

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Thu 17 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019

Single Queen

Photos Details
Book $ 52 52 52 52 52 52 52 52 52 52 52 52 52 52

Single King

Photos Details
Book $ 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62

Two Doubles

Photos Details
Book $ 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68

Two Queens

Photos Details
Book $ 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72

King Suite

Photos Details
Book $ 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68

Family Suite

Photos Details
Book $ 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Safari Inn
(719) 775-2363
637 Main St
Limon CO 80828 United States

Please Update

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Dog Friendly
  3. Outdoor Seating
  4. Coffee Pot
  5. Free Breakfast
  6. WiFi Internet
  7. Air-Conditioning
  8. Interconnecting Rooms
  9. Non-Smoking Property
  10. Mini Fridge
  11. Guest Laundry
  12. Internet Access
  13. Air Conditioning
  14. Free Parking
  15. Cafe
  16. TV
  17. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  18. 32" Flat Screen TV
  19. Hair Dryer
  20. USB Plugs
  21. Pet friendly
  22. Free Airport Pickup
  23. Children Play Area
  24. Microwave
  25. Pool towels
  26. Non-Smoking Rooms
  27. HD Cable Channels
  28. Cable TV
  29. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  30. Free High Speed Wifi
  31. Heated Pool
  32. Splash Pool
  33. Iron On Request
  34. On Site Restaurant
  35. Coffee Maker

Accommodation Details

Safari Inn

Single Queen

Single Queen Book

Standard rates for this room

Safari Inn

Single King

Single King Book

Standard rates for this room

Safari Inn

Two Doubles

Two Doubles Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 2 Double Beds

Safari Inn

Two Queens

Two Queens Book

Standard rates for this room

Safari Inn

King Suite

King Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

Safari Inn

Family Suite

Family Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

All Rooms are NON-SMOKING

If we have no availability for the dates you've requested please contact us (719) 775-2363

Free Local Airport Pickup

Please note our pet fee is $10.00 per pet

Children Stay Free Ages 0 -12

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation Policy is that guests must cancel reservation 24 hours prior to the scheduled arrival. Failure to cancel or show up for reservation will result in a charge of the first night rate plus taxes.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!