Sandaig Guest House

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sun 30 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 Tue 02 Jul 2024 Wed 03 Jul 2024 Thu 04 Jul 2024 Fri 05 Jul 2024 Sat 06 Jul 2024 Sun 07 Jul 2024

Superior room - Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book £210 170 170 170 170 190 190 170 Sold Sold Sold 180 200 240 Sold

King room - Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book £165 140 140 140 140 150 160 160 150 Sold 150 160 Sold 200 160

King room w/ private bathroom - Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book £160 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 140 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Family room - Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book £250 Sold 225 225 Sold Sold Sold Sold 240 240 240 240 275 275 240

Large family room - Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book £265 280 280 280 280 300 300 300 320 320 320 320 360 360 320

with Breakfast

Photos Details
Book £165 164 164 164 164 174 184 184 174 Sold 174 184 Sold 224 184

Superior with brekfast

Photos Details
Book £210 194 194 194 194 214 214 194 Sold Sold Sold 204 224 264 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sandaig Guest House
+44 131-554-7357
4/5 East Hermitage Place Leith Links
Edinburgh Scotland EH6 8AA United Kingdom

Please update property description

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Street parking
  3. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)

Accommodation Details

Sandaig Guest House

Superior room - Standard Rate

Superior room - Standard Rate Book

Please update description and inclusions

  • Sleeps 3

Sandaig Guest House

King room - Standard Rate

King room - Standard Rate Book

Please update description and inclusions

  • Sleeps 2

Sandaig Guest House

King room w/ private bathroom - Standard Rate

King room w/ private bathroom - Standard Rate Book

Please update description and inclusions

  • Sleeps 2

Sandaig Guest House

Family room - Standard Rate

Family room - Standard Rate Book

Please update description and inclusions

  • Sleeps 3

Sandaig Guest House

Large family room - Standard Rate

Large family room - Standard Rate Book

Please update description and inclusions

  • Sleeps 4

Sandaig Guest House

with Breakfast

with Breakfast Book

  • Sleeps 2

Sandaig Guest House

Superior with brekfast

Superior with brekfast Book

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

Please refer to the cancellation policy with booked agent/web site.

Hot Deal!