San Juan de la Vega

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Mon 19 Feb 2018 Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018

Casa David Standard

Details
Book $260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260

Casa Ana Standard

Details
Book $260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260

Casa Barbarita Standard

Details
Book $260 260 260 260 260 300 300 260 260 260 260 260 300 300 260

Casa Barbarita 2 nights

Details
Book $195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195

Casa Maria - Queen Bed 2 Pax Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Casa Maria - Queen bed & bunkbed - 4 Pax Standard

Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Casa Barbarita % off Test

Details
Book $260 234 234 234 234 270 270 234 234 234 234 234 270 270 234
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

San Juan de la Vega
+593980025403
San Pablo de Lago
La Rinconada Ecuador * Ecuador

Please update Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Casa David Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Casa Ana Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Casa Barbarita Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Casa Barbarita 2 nights Book

No image

Casa Maria - Queen Bed 2 Pax Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Casa Maria - Queen bed & bunkbed - 4 Pax Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Casa Barbarita % off Test Book

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!