Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Wed 17 Mar 2021 Thu 18 Mar 2021
Private Room/No Window

Private Room 2 - 1 Twin, 1 Full Bed

Photos Details
Book Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99 Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99
Private Room/Window

Private Room 7 - 1 Twin, 1 Full Bed

Photos Details
Book Sold 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109

Private Room 6 - 1 Twin, 1 Full Bed

Photos Details
Book Sold 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109
Private Room Group Suite

Private Group Suite Rm 5 - 4 Twin, 2 Full Beds

Photos Details
Book Sold 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

San Juan Island Hostel

Private Room 2 - 1 Twin, 1 Full Bed

San Juan Island Hostel

Private Room 7 - 1 Twin, 1 Full Bed

San Juan Island Hostel

Private Room 6 - 1 Twin, 1 Full Bed

San Juan Island Hostel

Private Group Suite Rm 5 - 4 Twin, 2 Full Beds

Hot Deal!