Santa Cruz Hostel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Fri 24 Feb 2017 Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017

3 Bed Private Double + Single

Details
Book $25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

3 Bed Private ( Queen - Single)

Details
Book $85 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

3 Bedroom Private

Details
Book $25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

4 Bedroom Private Standard

Details
Book $25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

5 Bedroom Ensuite

Details
Book $25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

Double Room

Details
Book $25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

6 Bed Male Dorm

Details
Book $25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

6 Bed Female Dorm

Details
Book $25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

4 Bedroom Mixed Dorm

Details
Book $25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

5 Bedroom Mixed Dorm

Details
Book $25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

6 Bedroom Mixed Dorm

Details
Book $25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Santa Cruz Hostel
831 293 4037
321 Main St
Santa Cruz CA 95060 United States of America

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

3 Bed Private Double + Single Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

3 Bed Private ( Queen - Single) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

3 Bedroom Private Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

4 Bedroom Private Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

5 Bedroom Ensuite Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

6 Bed Male Dorm Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

6 Bed Female Dorm Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

4 Bedroom Mixed Dorm Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

5 Bedroom Mixed Dorm Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

6 Bedroom Mixed Dorm Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!