Santa Cruz Hostel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Mon 16 Jan 2017 Tue 17 Jan 2017 Wed 18 Jan 2017 Thu 19 Jan 2017 Fri 20 Jan 2017 Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017

3 Bed Private Double + Single

Details
Book $25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

3 Bed Private ( Queen - Single)

Details
Book $25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

3 Bedroom Private

Details
Book $25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

4 Bedroom Private Standard

Details
Book $25 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Santa Cruz Hostel
831 293 4037
321 Main St
Santa Cruz CA 95060 United States of America

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

3 Bed Private Double + Single Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

3 Bed Private ( Queen - Single) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

3 Bedroom Private Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

4 Bedroom Private Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!