Seashore Homes - In Training

Prices will be charged in Egypt Pounds Full Rate Mon 18 Jun 2018 Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018

Standard Single

Details
Book £200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Standard Double

Details
Book £200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Kingbed

Details
Book £200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Royal Suite

Details
Book £200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Ensuite Room

Details
Book £200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Seashore Homes - In Training
+201272101511
El Ahyaa Street
Hurghada . Egypt

Change Me

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Single Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Double Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Kingbed Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Royal Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Ensuite Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!