St Botolph's Hotel Colchester

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018

SUPERIOR DOUBLE ROOM Standard

Details
Book £180 Sold Sold Sold 105 105 Sold 105 120 125 Sold 120 120 120 120

DOUBLE ROOM Standard

Details
Book £150 69 Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 70 90 66 75 75 75

Small double room Standard

Details
Book £120 60 Sold Sold Sold 60 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 60 Sold

Double Room Advance Purchase

Details
Book £150 62.10 Sold Sold Sold 67.50 67.50 67.50 67.50 63 81 59.40 67.50 67.50 67.50

Small Double Room Advance Purchase

Details
Book £120 54 Sold Sold Sold 54 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 54 Sold

Superior Advance Purchase

Details
Book £180 Sold Sold Sold 94.50 94.50 Sold 94.50 108 112.50 Sold 108 108 108 108
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

St Botolph's Hotel Colchester
+44 1206545842
4 St Botolph’s Circus
Colchester . CO27EF United Kingdom

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

SUPERIOR DOUBLE ROOM Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

DOUBLE ROOM Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Small double room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Advance Purchase Book

No image

Small Double Room Advance Purchase Book

No image

Superior Advance Purchase Book

Terms & Conditions

CHECK-IN/CHECK-OUT

CHECK-IN FROM 14:30 PM
MINIMUM AGE TO REGISTER: 18
CHECK-OUT UNTIL 12:00 AM

MEALS

CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST IS INCLUDED IN THE ROOM RATE

CANCELLATION POLICY

FREE OF CHARGE IF CANCELLED 2 DAYS BEFORE ARRIVAL DATE
THE TOTAL PRICE WILL BE CHARGED IF THE RESERVATION CANCELLED LATER.
THE TOTAL PRICE OF THE RESERVATION WILL BE CHARGED IN THE CASE OF NO-SHOW

ADVANCE PURCHASE BOOKING WILL BE CHARGED AT THE TIME OF RESERVATION, NON-REFUNDABLE, AND CANNOT BE AMENDED.

PRE - PAYMENT

THE TOTAL PRICE OF THE RESERVATION MAYBE CHARGED ANY TIME AFTER THE BOOKING MADE

CHILDREN

CHILD AGES IS UP TO 14 YEARS OLD.
ALL CHILDREN UNDER 3 YEARS STAY FREE OF CHARGE FOR CHILDREN'S COTS / CRIBS.
THERE IS NO CAPACITY FOR EXTRA BEDS IN THE ROOMS.
THE MAXIMUM NUMBER OF COTS/CRIBS IN THE ROOM : 1

PARKING

BRITANNIA OR NCP CAR PARK IS AVAILABLE NEAR BY THE HOTEL. CHARGES APPLY.
RESERVATIONS FOR PARKING CANNOT BE MADE

PETS

PETS ARE NOT ALLOWED IN OUR HOTEL
SERVICE ANIMALS ALLOWED

SMOKING

OUR HOTEL IS NON-SMOKING

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR PACKAGES ARE
NON-REFUNDABLE AND CANNOT BE CANCELLED OR AMENDED AFTER THE BOOKING MADE

Hot Deal!