Stonybrook Motel & Lodge

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017

Queen Bed Standard room

Photos Details
Book $219 71.10 Sold Sold 71.10 71.10 71.10 71.10 71.10 Sold 107.10 80.10 80.10 80.10 80.10

Deluxe Double Room

Photos Details
Book $269 Sold Sold Sold 89.10 98.10 98.10 98.10 98.10 Sold Sold 98.10 98.10 98.10 98.10

Standard Double Room

Photos Details
Book $239 71.10 107.10 Sold 80.10 89.10 89.10 89.10 89.10 Sold Sold 89.10 89.10 89.10 89.10
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Stonybrook Motel & Lodge
603-823-5800
Toll Free: 1-800-722-3552
1098 Profile Rd.
Franconia NH 03580 United States of America

Nestled just outside of the quaint Village of Franconia and Franconia Notch State Park, we are closely central to all attractions, sightseeing, hiking, biking, camping, swimming, boating, zip-lining, and many more activities and culinary desires. At Stonybrook you are never more then 45 minutes to the furthest places in the entire White Mountains and Lake Region (Lake Winnipesaukee) of New Hampshire.

We offer our eight acres of absolutely gorgeous grounds, all for your personal use as our guests. Whether it is enjoying the gurgling sounds of the Gale River, relaxing around The Pond, using the indoor, having a Personal Barbeque, warming up to a cool evening Barnfire or indoor Open Hearth Fireplace in our Lodge, enjoying lawn sport activities, or any other of the available amenities, we invite you to customize your stay with us to your total liking and desire for as long as your visit allows.

We welcome extended vacation stays for Singles, Couples, or Families and can readily accommodate Custom Packages for such visits upon request.

Accommodation Details

Stonybrook Motel & Lodge

Queen Bed Standard room

Queen Bed Standard room Book

Discount Rate

Stonybrook Motel & Lodge

Deluxe Double Room

Deluxe Double Room Book

Discount Rate

Stonybrook Motel & Lodge

Standard Double Room

Standard Double Room Book

Discount Rate

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!