Sukha Hostel

Prices will be charged in Mexico Pesos Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018

8 Personas Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 150 150 Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

4 Personas (Exclusivo para Mujeres) Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 190 190 190 Sold 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190

2 Personas Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 450 450 450 Sold 450 450 450 450 450 Sold 450 450 450 450

2 Personas Basic

Details
Book $ Sold 400 400 Sold 400 400 400 Sold Sold 400 400 400 400 400
6 personas (Mixto)

6 Personas Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 170 170 170 Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170

8 Personas Standard

Photos Details
Book $ Sold 150 150 Sold 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sukha Hostel
+524441673267
Mariano Abasolo 900 Centro Historico
San Luis Potosi SLP 78000 Mexico

Please update

Property Features

  1. Bicycle Parking
  2. Games Room
  3. Hairdryer - Upon request
  4. Library
  5. 24 hour Reception
  6. Guest Lounge
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  9. Fridge
  10. Bar/Lounge

Accommodation Details

Sukha Hostel

8 Personas Standard

8 Personas Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Sukha Hostel

4 Personas (Exclusivo para Mujeres) Standard

4 Personas (Exclusivo para Mujeres) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Sukha Hostel

2 Personas Standard

2 Personas Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Personas Basic Book

Standard rates for this room

Sukha Hostel

6 Personas Standard

6 Personas Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Sukha Hostel

8 Personas Standard

8 Personas Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!