Sukha Hostel

Prices will be charged in Mexico Pesos Thu 17 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019

8 Personas Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

2 Personas Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 Sold Sold Sold 450 450 450

2 Personas Basic

Photos Details
Book $ Sold 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 Sold 400 400 400 400 Sold
6 personas (Mixto)

6 Personas Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170

8 Personas Standard

Photos Details
Book $ 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sukha Hostel
+524441673267
Mariano Abasolo 900 Centro Historico
San Luis Potosi SLP 78000 Mexico

Please update

Property Features

  1. Bicycle Parking
  2. Games Room
  3. Hairdryer - Upon request
  4. Library
  5. 24 hour Reception
  6. Guest Lounge
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  9. Fridge
  10. Bar/Lounge

Accommodation Details

Sukha Hostel

8 Personas Standard

8 Personas Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Sukha Hostel

4 Personas (Exclusivo para Mujeres) Standard

4 Personas (Exclusivo para Mujeres) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Sukha Hostel

2 Personas Standard

2 Personas Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Sukha Hostel

2 Personas Basic

2 Personas Basic Book

Standard rates for this room

Sukha Hostel

6 Personas Standard

6 Personas Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Sukha Hostel

8 Personas Standard

8 Personas Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!