Francesca Siteminder test

Rating
6.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017

Sol Standard

Details
Book €100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Mar Standard

Details
Book €150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Playa Standard

Details
Book €120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Standard 1 pax

Details
Book €100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Playa 1

Details
Book €120 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132 132

Fresa Standard

Details
Book €250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Single use

Details
Book €100 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Standard 2 noches

Details
Book €250 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Francesca Siteminder test
1234567489
Test
Test 1234 Australia

Test

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Cafe
  3. Terrace
  4. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  5. Bicycle Parking

Accommodation Details

No image

Sol Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Balcony
  2. Fridge
  3. Room Service
No image

Mar Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 King / 1 Queen Bed
  2. Tea/Coffee Maker
  3. Mini Bar
No image

Playa Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Oven
  2. Room Safe
  3. Hairdryer
No image

Standard 1 pax Book

  1. 1 King / 1 Queen Bed
  2. Tea/Coffee Maker
  3. Mini Bar
No image

Playa 1 Book

  1. Oven
  2. Room Safe
  3. Hairdryer
No image

Fresa Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single use Book

  1. Balcony
  2. Fridge
  3. Room Service
No image

Standard 2 noches Book

Standard 2 noches

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking.
Guests are liable for any damages to the room or its contents.

Payment Policy

We require valid card details in order to secure a reservation.

Cancellation Policy

We do not charge for changes and cancellations to bookings made before noon up to 14 days before the arrival date are without charge.

Hot Deal!