TestHotel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Thu 18 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sun 21 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 Tue 30 Apr 2024 Wed 01 May 2024

Zinfandel Suite Standard

Photos Details
Book $1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

TestHotel
9161234321
10 Test Ave
Jackson California 95620 United States

TestHotel

Our Historic Hotel Rooms in the main building feature queen or double beds, antiques, cozy comforters and some rooms with balconies on the 2nd and 3rd floor. Our one-story annex building offers 6 rooms with private bathrooms and televisions. The Zinfandel Conference Center offers a perfect setting for meetings, gatherings or conferences.

Accommodation Details

TestHotel

Zinfandel Suite Standard

Zinfandel Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!