Test property

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Fri 24 May 2024 Sat 25 May 2024 Sun 26 May 2024 Mon 27 May 2024 Tue 28 May 2024 Wed 29 May 2024 Thu 30 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sun 02 Jun 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 Tue 04 Jun 2024 Wed 05 Jun 2024 Thu 06 Jun 2024

type1 Standard

Photos Details
Book $300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Test property
11111
Not yet
Los Angeles California 90210 United States

Test property

Test property

Accommodation Details

Test property

type1 Standard

type1 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!