The Ship Albion

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 15 Oct 2018 Tue 16 Oct 2018 Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book £50 Sold Sold Sold 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59

Double Room Standard

Details
Book £50 Sold Sold Sold Sold 59 59 59 Sold Sold Sold Sold 59 59 59
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Ship Albion
441775714435
441775714435
37 Albion Street
Spalding
Lincolnshire . PE11 2AJ United Kingdom

Situated in the heart of the peaceful market town of Spalding, The Ship Albion offers a restaurant and a bar. With free Wi-Fi throughout and free onsite parking, it is just 5 minutes’ walk from Spalding Railway Station.

The rooms include a flat-screen Freeview TV, a seating area, and tea and coffee making facilities. Each benefits from an en-suite shower room.

With a contemporary design, the pub offers Sunday lunch and daily meals. Dishes are cooked to order and prepared using locally sourced produce.

Spalding is home to restaurants, pubs, and shops. The South Holland Cinema is less than 10 minutes’ stroll away. The town also offers the Asyscoughfee Hall, Gardens, and Museum.

Property Features

  1. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  2. Non-Smoking Rooms
  3. Internet Access
  4. Free Parking
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Golf Course
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Pet friendly
  9. Bar/Lounge
  10. On Site Restaurant

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 2 Single Beds
  2. Shower - separate
  3. Desk
  4. Television
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Heating
  7. Iron/Ironing board
  8. Linen and Towels Provided
No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Heating
  2. High Chair Available
  3. Tea/Coffee Making
  4. Linen and Towels Provided
  5. Double Bed
  6. Shower - separate
  7. Iron/Ironing board
  8. Desk
  9. Television
  10. Wireless Internet

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!