The Dolphin Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 Tue 30 Apr 2024 Wed 01 May 2024 Thu 02 May 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 Sat 04 May 2024 Sun 05 May 2024 Mon 06 May 2024 Tue 07 May 2024 Wed 08 May 2024

standard double room Standard

Photos Details
Book £80 80 80 80 80 Sold 80 80 80 80 Sold 80 80 80 80

Family room Standard

Photos Details
Book £90 90 90 Sold 90 90 90 90 90 90 Sold 90 90 90 90

small single Standard

Photos Details
Book £65 Sold Sold 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 Sold 65 65 65 65

standard twin Standard

Photos Details
Book £80 Sold 80 80 80 Sold 80 Sold 80 80 Sold Sold 80 80 80
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Dolphin Hotel
01646 685581
DOLPHIN HOTEL13 PEMBROKE STREET
Pembroke dock * Sa72 6xh United Kingdom

We are a small family run Boutique hotel with a popular vibrant restaurant on site. we offer al a carte dining 6 Days a week including breakfasts and lunches. We have a great selection of beers/wines and cocktails on tap !
we are situated in the heart of Pembroke Dock and we are the closest to the ferry terminal that takes you to Ireland (3 min drive)
Self check-ins and check-outs are available everyday.

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Outdoor Seating
  3. Smart TV
  4. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  5. Bar/Lounge
  6. Cable TV
  7. Complimentary Wifi

Accommodation Details

The Dolphin Hotel

standard double room Standard

standard double room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

The Dolphin Hotel

Family room Standard

Family room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

The Dolphin Hotel

small single Standard

small single Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 1

The Dolphin Hotel

standard twin Standard

standard twin Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Check-in is available from 2pm to 10pm
Check out is 10.30am
If you are arriving between 2pm and 5pm you will need to do a self check in, This also applies to late check ins after 10pm Please see location instructions for this.
A light Breakfast is included with your room with an option to upgrade to a cooked breakfast that starts from £7, This can be chosen at breakfast.
Monday to Saturday
Breakfast starts at 8am
Lunch 12pm to 2pm
2pm to 5pm closed
Evening meals 6pm to 9pm
Sundays
Breakfast 9am to 10.30am
Sunday lunch 12.30pm to 2.30pm
Sundays from 3pm closed No food/service available

Payment Policy

Payment will be taken when booked.

Cancellation Policy

7 Days notice prior to arrival. if cancelled within the 7 days, 100% of the booking fee will apply.

Hot Deal!