The Hadley Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 13 Apr 2021 Wed 14 Apr 2021 Thu 15 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sun 18 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 Tue 20 Apr 2021 Wed 21 Apr 2021 Thu 22 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sun 25 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021

Standard Double Room

Details
Book £80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book £105 90 90 90 90 Sold 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Twin room Standard

Details
Book £95 80 80 80 80 Sold 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

superking double

Details
Book £100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Hadley Hotel
02084490161
02084490161
113 Hadley Road
London
London London EN5 5QN United Kingdom

Please Update

Property Features

  1. 32" Flat Screen TV
  2. Guest Lounge
  3. TV
  4. Free Parking
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. CCTV
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Onsite Parking- Charges Apply
  9. Non-Smoking Rooms
  10. Internet Access
  11. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  12. Street parking
  13. Bar/Lounge

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Double Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. 1 Single bed
  3. En-Suite
  4. Room Safe
  5. Shower
  6. Double Bed
No image

superking double Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. Shower
  3. Super King Bed
  4. USB Plugs
  5. Linen Provided
  6. En-Suite
  7. Air conditioned
  8. Housekeeping
  9. Laundry Facilities
  10. Lounge Area
  11. En-suite Bathroom
  12. Hairdryer
  13. Tea/Coffee Making
  14. Daily Room Service
  15. WIFI
  16. Room Service
  17. Super King
  18. Telephone
  19. Deluxe Room
  20. Wireless Internet
  21. Flat Screen TV
  22. Heating
  23. Television
  24. Linen and Towels Provided

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!