Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Wed 20 Mar 2019 Thu 21 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019

Large Double Room Standard

Details
Book £90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Standard Double Room Standard

Details
Book £70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book £90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Family Room Standard

Details
Book £120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Liverpool Arms Hotel
01248 810362
Castle street
Beaumaris Anglesey North Wales LL58 8BA United Kingdom

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Large Double Room Standard Book

Large Double Room

No image

Standard Double Room Standard Book

Standard Double Room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Twin Room

No image

Family Room Standard Book

Family Room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update - PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!