The Lodge Woodstock

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Thu 23 Feb 2017 Fri 24 Feb 2017 Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017

One Bed, One Bath, w Fireplace

Photos Details
Book $250 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

2 Full Beds

Photos Details
Book $200 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

One Queen Bed

Photos Details
Book $225 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

One Full Bed

Photos Details
Book $175 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Large Cabin w/ 2 bedrooms

Details
Book $350 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

One king bed w futon

Details
Book $250 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

New Room

Photos Details
Book $250 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Lodge Woodstock
845.679.2814
20 Country Club Ln.
Woodstock NY 12498 United States of America

Please Update

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Bar / Lounge
  3. Shared pool
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Air Conditioning
  6. Pool Table
  7. Dog Friendly
  8. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  9. Pet friendly
  10. Cable TV

Accommodation Details

The Lodge Woodstock

One Bed, One Bath, w Fireplace

One Bed, One Bath, w Fireplace Book

Standard rates for this room

The Lodge Woodstock

2 Full Beds

2 Full Beds Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 2 Single Beds

The Lodge Woodstock

One Queen Bed

One Queen Bed Book

Standard rates for this room

The Lodge Woodstock

One Full Bed

One Full Bed Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Large Cabin w/ 2 bedrooms Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

One king bed w futon Book

Standard rates for this room

The Lodge Woodstock

New Room

New Room Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 King / 1 Queen Bed
  2. 1 Queen Bed/2 Single Beds

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!