The Ne Ville

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018

Quad Room Shared Bathroom

Details
Book £90 Sold Sold 49 55 55 65 Sold Sold 69 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 Sold Sold 43 45 45 55 55 59 59 55 49 49 Sold Sold

Double share bathroom Standard

Details
Book £60 Sold Sold 37 39 39 Sold Sold Sold Sold 45 42 42 47 Sold

Double with Private bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 Sold Sold 52 55 55 65 Sold Sold Sold Sold 59 59 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Ne Ville
07941062721
266 Neville Road
Upton Park
London . E7 9QN United Kingdom

PLEASE UPDATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Quad Room Shared Bathroom Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double share bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double with Private bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Hot Deal!