The Ne Ville

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sun 07 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019

Quad Room Shared Bathroom

Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 49 Sold 49 49 49 Sold Sold Sold

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 39 39 37 42 Sold 39 42 42 42 42 42 Sold 42 42

Double share bathroom Standard

Details
Book £60 Sold Sold 30 Sold Sold 32 36 Sold 36 36 36 Sold 36 36

Double with Private bathroom Standard

Details
Book £75 Sold Sold 43 Sold Sold Sold Sold 49 49 49 Sold Sold 49 49
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Ne Ville
07941062721
266 Neville Road
Upton Park
London . E7 9QN United Kingdom

PLEASE UPDATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Quad Room Shared Bathroom Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double/Twin with shared bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double share bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double with Private bathroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE.

Hot Deal!