The Outbuildings

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 22 Apr 2024 Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 Tue 30 Apr 2024 Wed 01 May 2024 Thu 02 May 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 Sat 04 May 2024 Sun 05 May 2024

The Pink Spotty Jug Standard

Details
Book £90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

The Boys Room Standard

Details
Book £90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

The Granary Steps Standard

Details
Book £90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

The Button Room Standard

Details
Book £90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

The Pink Hut Standard

Details
Book £75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Outbuildings
01248430132
The Outbuildings, Llangaffo
North Wales LL60 6NH  United Kingdom

please update

Accommodation Details

No image

The Pink Spotty Jug Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

No image

The Boys Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

The Granary Steps Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

The Button Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

The Pink Hut Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

Please update

Cancellation Policy

Please update

Hot Deal!