The Wilshire

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 Tue 30 Apr 2024 Wed 01 May 2024 Thu 02 May 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 Sat 04 May 2024 Sun 05 May 2024 Mon 06 May 2024

Dickens Standard

Photos Details
Book $290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Wilshire
5138131622
228 Park Ave S, PMB 75910
New York New York 10003 United States

The Wilshire

The Wilshire

Accommodation Details

The Wilshire

Dickens Standard

Dickens Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!