Trastevere House (IN TRAINING)

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Thu 19 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sun 22 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018

Camera King Superior Standard

Details
Book €63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Trastevere House (IN TRAINING)
+390645582214
Via Ettore Rolli
Roma . 00100 Italy

Trastevere House (IN TRAINING)

*** si prega di completare ***

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Property
  2. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)

Accommodation Details

No image

Camera King Superior Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

*** si prega di completare ***

Payment Policy

*** si prega di completare ***

Cancellation Policy

*** si prega di completare ***

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!