Urbanista Wood Street

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Wed 20 Mar 2019 Thu 21 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019

4 Bed Dorm Standard

Photos Details
Book £49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49

5 Bed Dorm Standard

Photos Details
Book £58 58 58 58 58 58 58 58 58 58 58 58 58 58 58

6 Bed Dorm Standard

Photos Details
Book £62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62

Premier Suite Standard

Photos Details
Book £100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Urbanista Wood Street
01513539234
110-112 Bold Street
Merseyside Liverpool L14HY United Kingdom

Urbanista Wood Street

Please Update

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Property
  2. Hair Dryer
  3. CCTV
  4. Internet Access
  5. Non-Smoking Rooms
  6. Smart TV
  7. Complimentary Wifi
  8. Iron On Request

Accommodation Details

Urbanista Wood Street

4 Bed Dorm Standard

4 Bed Dorm Standard Book

4 Bed Dorm

  1. En-suite Bathroom
  2. Flat Screen TV
  3. Air conditioned
  4. Linen and Towels Provided
  5. Hairdryer
  6. 2 King Beds
  7. Free High Speed Wifi
  8. Smart TV
  9. WIFI
  10. Heating

Urbanista Wood Street

5 Bed Dorm Standard

5 Bed Dorm Standard Book

5 Bed Dorm

  1. 1 King Bed
  2. Flat Screen TV
  3. Smart TV
  4. Heating
  5. Linen and Towels Provided
  6. En-suite Bathroom
  7. Air conditioned
  8. Hairdryer
  9. Iron/Ironing board
  10. WIFI

Urbanista Wood Street

6 Bed Dorm Standard

6 Bed Dorm Standard Book

6 Bed Dorm

  1. En-suite Bathroom
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Iron/Ironing board
  5. WIFI
  6. Flat Screen TV
  7. Smart TV
  8. Heating

Urbanista Wood Street

Premier Suite Standard

Premier Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Patio
  2. Flat Screen TV
  3. Smart TV
  4. Heating
  5. WIFI
  6. Patio Chairs
  7. Air conditioned
  8. Hairdryer
  9. Iron/Ironing board

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update - PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!