Victoria Park House Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sun 04 Feb 2018

Double/Twin Room

Details
Book £160 Enquire Enquire 49 Enquire Enquire Enquire 49 49 49 49 49 49 Enquire 59

Classic Double Room Standard

Details
Book £150 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 45 Enquire Enquire Enquire 45 Enquire Enquire Enquire

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book £240 59 Enquire 59 59 Enquire Enquire 59 59 59 59 59 59 Enquire 69
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Victoria Park House Hotel
0131 454 2060
221 Ferry Rd
Edinburgh Scotland EH6 4NN United Kingdom

Victoria Park House Hotel

Property Features

  1. Free Luggage Storage
  2. Bar / Lounge
  3. Conference Facilities
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Garden
  7. Dining Room
  8. Massage
  9. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  10. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  11. Iron On Request
  12. Meeting Room
  13. Non-Smoking Rooms
  14. Guest Lounge
  15. TV Room
  16. Free Parking
  17. On Site Restaurant
  18. CCTV

Accommodation Details

No image

Double/Twin Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Classic Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

Payment must be settled in full on departure or at time of booking.

Cancellation Policy

48 hours

Make an enquiry

Please email or phone the hotel for room availability before 1 September 2016 : enquiries@vphotel.co.uk or 0131 477 7033

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!