Victoria Wells

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sun 10 Jun 2018

Cabin, 1 double bed Standard

Details
Book £75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75

Large Cabin Standard

Details
Book £100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Connected Cabin (connecting door) Standard

Details
Book £100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Victoria Wells
+44 1591 610700
Llanwrtyd Wells
Powys LD5 4SY United Kingdom

Victoria Wells

Accommodation Details

No image

Cabin, 1 double bed Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Large Cabin Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Connected Cabin (connecting door) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!