Victoria Wells

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Fri 05 Jun 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 Tue 09 Jun 2020 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sun 14 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 Tue 16 Jun 2020 Wed 17 Jun 2020 Thu 18 Jun 2020

Cabin, 1 double bed Standard

Details
Book £75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75

Large Cabin Standard

Details
Book £100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Connected Cabin (connecting door) Standard

Details
Book £100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Victoria Wells
+44 1591 610700
Llanwrtyd Wells
Powys LD5 4SY United Kingdom

Victoria Wells

Accommodation Details

No image

Cabin, 1 double bed Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Large Cabin Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Connected Cabin (connecting door) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!