Victoria Wells

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Fri 14 Jun 2024 Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sun 16 Jun 2024 Mon 17 Jun 2024 Tue 18 Jun 2024 Wed 19 Jun 2024 Thu 20 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024

Cabin, 1 double bed Standard

Details
Book £75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75

Large Cabin Standard

Details
Book £100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Connected Cabin (connecting door) Standard

Details
Book £100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Victoria Wells
+44 1591 610700
Llanwrtyd Wells
Powys LD5 4SY United Kingdom

Victoria Wells

Accommodation Details

No image

Cabin, 1 double bed Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Large Cabin Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

No image

Connected Cabin (connecting door) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!