Warrensburg Inn & Suites

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Mon 16 Jul 2018 Tue 17 Jul 2018 Wed 18 Jul 2018 Thu 19 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018

Regular Room - Queen Size Beds

Details
Book $ 79.99 79.99 79.99 79.99 89.99 89.99 79.99 79.99 79.99 79.99 79.99 99.99 99.99 79.99

Suite Room - Queen Size Beds

Details
Book $ 89.99 89.99 89.99 89.99 109.99 109.99 89.99 89.99 89.99 89.99 89.99 119.99 119.99 89.99
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Warrensburg Inn & Suites
(518) 623-2955
(518) 623-2955
4046 Main St
Warrensburg NY 12885 United States

Please Update

Property Features

  1. Mini Fridge
  2. Complimentary Wifi
  3. Free High Speed Wifi
  4. Iron On Request
  5. Non-Smoking Rooms
  6. TV
  7. Pet friendly
  8. WiFi Internet
  9. Air Conditioning
  10. Microwave
  11. Cable TV
  12. Free Parking
  13. Coffee Pot
  14. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  15. Internet Access

Accommodation Details

No image

Regular Room - Queen Size Beds Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Suite Room - Queen Size Beds Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!